Clinical Advisory Board

The CAPS Clinical Advisory Board advises CAPS on medical and policy aspects of improving access to cfDNA-based NIPT.

Chairman: Arnold W. Cohen, MD, Chairman Emeritus of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the Einstein Healthcare Network

Anthony R. Gregg, MD, MBA, FACOG, FACMG, B. L. Stalnaker Professor Chief, Maternal Fetal Medicine, Director, Obstetrics UF Health University of Florida College of Medicine

Aleksandar Rajkovic, MD, PhD, Marcus Allen Hogge Chair in Reproductive Sciences, Director of Medical Genetics, Medical Director of Pittsburgh Clinical Genomics Laboratory, Magee Women’s Research Institute and Foundation, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences, University of Pittsburgh

Annelise Skor Swigert, MD, FACOG, Executive Partner at Southdale Obstetrics and Gynecology; Chief Medical Officer, Premier ObGyn Minnesota

Thomas Westover, MD, FACOG, Vice Chair of the New Jersey Section of the American College of Obstetrics and Gynecology; Co-Chair of the New Jersey Hospital Association, Perinatal Safety Collaborative; Assistant Professor, Maternal Fetal Medicine & ObGyn, Cooper Medical School, Rowan University

Jennifer Hoskovec, MS, CGC, Director, Prenatal Genetic Counseling Services, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences, McGovern Medical School, UTHealth

Daniel S. Grosu, MD, MBA, Founder of GENOPRAXIS, LLC and former Chief Medical Officer of Sequenom and Illumina